author = "Fotios Drakopoulos and Christos Tsolakis and Angelos Angelopoulos and Yixun Liu and Chengjun Yao and Kyriaki Rafailia Kavazidi and Nikolaos Foroglou and Andrey Fedorov and Sarah Frisken and Ron Kikinis and Alexandra Golby and Nikos Chrisochoides",
title = "Adaptive Physics-based Non-Rigid Registration for Immersive Image-Guided Neuronavigation Systems",
journal = "Frontiers in Digital Health",
year = "2021",
month = "February"